517.484.8000 | East Lansing
248.533.0740 | Novi
616.588.7700 | West Michigan

You are here:
Thrun Law Firm currently has 26 attorneys on staff. To learn more about an attorney's background and areas of expertise, or to obtain his/her contact information, please click on a name below.

Return to Main Attorney Page

First Name Last Name Office Phone & Email Assistant Assistant's Phone & Email
Katherine Broaddus West Michigan Office 616.588.7708
kbroaddus@thrunlaw.com
Ashley Geren 616.588.0709
ageren@thrunlaw.com
Philip Clark East Lansing Office 517.374.8849
pclark@thrunlaw.com
Susan Woebse 517.374.8770
swoebse@thrunlaw.com
Raymond Davis East Lansing Office 517.374.8820
rdavis@thrunlaw.com
Teresa Tran 517.374.4528
ttran@thrunlaw.com
Robert Dietzel East Lansing Office 517.374.8858
rdietzel@thrunlaw.com
Jill Walker 517.374.8822
jwalker@thrunlaw.com
Michele Eaddy East Lansing Office 517.374.8840
meaddy@thrunlaw.com
Carrie Watts 517.374.8826
cwatts@thrunlaw.com
Michael Farrell East Lansing Office 517.374.8815
mbfarrell@thrunlaw.com
Barb Feldkamp 517.374.8859
bfeldkamp@thrunlaw.com
Timothy Gardner East Lansing Office 517.374.8833
tgardner@thrunlaw.com
Jennifer Tadgerson 517.374.4528
jtadgerson@thrunlaw.com
Michael Gresens East Lansing Office 517.374.8838
mgresens@thrunlaw.com
Kris Huson 517.374.8828
khuson@thrunlaw.com
Margaret Hackett West Michigan Office 616.588.7701
mhackett@thrunlaw.com
Ashley Geren 616.588.7709
ageren@thrunlaw.com
Kevin Harty Traverse City 231.421.8880
kharty@thrunlaw.com
Connie Bila 517.374.8847
cbila@thrunlaw.com
Fredric Heidemann East Lansing Office 517.374.4535
fheidemann@thrunlaw.com
Barb Feldkamp 517.374.8859
bfeldkamp@thrunlaw.com
Roy Henley East Lansing Office 517.374.8864
rhenley@thrunlaw.com
Carrie Watts 517.374.8826
cwatts@thrunlaw.com
Kirk Herald East Lansing Office 517.374.8819
kherald@thrunlaw.com
Susan Woebse 517.374.8770
swoebse@thrunlaw.com
Matthew Hiser Novi Office 248.533.0737
mhiser@thrunlaw.com
Katrina Hankamp 517.374.4524
khankamp@thrunlaw.com
Robert Huber East Lansing Office 517.374.8830
rhuber@thrunlaw.com
Brigitte Kyes 517.374.8855
bkyes@thrunlaw.com
Christopher Iamarino East Lansing Office 517.374.8862
ciamarino@thrunlaw.com
Kathy Gilson 517.374.8871
kgilson@thrunlaw.com
Martha Marcero East Lansing Office 517.374.8842
mmarcero@thrunlaw.com
Monica Warner 517.374.8777
mwarner@thrunlaw.com
Daniel Martin West Michigan Office 616.588.7702
dmartin@thrunlaw.com
Ashley Geren 616.588.7709
ageren@thrunlaw.com
Piotr Matusiak East Lansing Office 517.374.8824
pmatusiak@thrunlaw.com
Susan Woebse 517.374.8770
swoebse@thrunlaw.com
Ryan Nicholson East Lansing Office 517.374.8863
rnicholson@thrunlaw.com
Connie Bila 517.374.8847
cbila@thrunlaw.com
Cristina Patzelt East Lansing Office 517.374.8776
cpatzelt@thrunlaw.com
Connie Bila 517.374.8847
cbila@thrunlaw.com
Kari Shay East Lansing Office 517.374.4529
kshay@thrunlaw.com
Katrina Hankamp 517.374.4524
khankamp@thrunlaw.com
Jeffrey Soles East Lansing Office 517.374.8835
jsoles@thrunlaw.com
Katrina Hankamp 517.374.4524
khankamp@thrunlaw.com
Jennifer Starlin East Lansing Office 517.374.8834
jstarlin@thrunlaw.com
Jill Walker 517.374.8822
jwalker@thrunlaw.com
Lisa Swem East Lansing Office 517.374.8846
lswem@thrunlaw.com
Jill Walker 517.374.8822
jwalker@thrunlaw.com
Gordon VanWieren East Lansing Office 517.374.8843
gvanwieren@thrunlaw.com
Susan Woebse 517.374.8770
swoebse@thrunlaw.com